Flood Warning

I’ve been thinking… I think I need to revive this blog, and to transfer some posts from my main blog over to this place – those posts which are specifically aimed at fellow Christians.

For those of you who are subscribed to Church Laundry, whether by email or rss feed, this means you’ll get a bit of a flood of posts which aren’t really new, they’ll just be old posts being imported from my main blog. Hope this doesn’t cause too much confusion! (You can always check the date on each post to see when it’s from.)

I’ll let you know when it’s over. In the meantime, please enjoy the in-flight entertainment, and thank you for flying Church Laundry.

2 thoughts on “Flood Warning

  1. Pingback: or maybe not | sorting through the family laundry

  2. Pingback: yes, no, maybe… | sorting through the family laundry

Comments are closed.