yes, no, maybe…

This time last year I was thinking of reviving this blog. Then a few months later I changed my mind. And now… here I go again… I really feel I need to do this. I’m not naturally good at compartmentalising but this is one area where I do need to separate stuff out of my main blog – stuff that I write specifically for fellow Christians.

So I’m tidying things up a bit here, and I’ll be going through my main blog archives and importing some posts to this place – which means that if you are a subscriber to the Church Laundry blog, you’ll get a bit of a flood of new posts. Sorry! Please just ignore those – I’ll post an “all clear” announcement when it’s over and you can then come out of the ark :)

One thought on “yes, no, maybe…

  1. Pingback: All clear (sort of) | sorting through the family laundry

Comments are closed.